Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A Kiley, MD

Urogynecologist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

43 total reviews

Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A Kiley, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A Kiley, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorna K.
Submitted 05/03/19
An amazing intelligent, caring and professional physician!!!
Gail O.
Submitted 05/01/19
I am a Pelvic Floor Physical Therapist who has had the pleasure of treating and caring for Dr. Linda Kiley’s patients. She is a Urogynecologist, expert in diagnosis and treatment for women suffering from Pelvic Health issues. I have been impressed, not only with her vast knowledge and excellent diagnostic skills, but the amount of time she allots for each patient during their office visit. Spending quality time with patients in today’s medical model is not the norm. With Dr. Kiley, it is her standard of care. I have been practicing in Florida for 3 years as a Pelvic Floor PT following an extensive career in NY and CT. When I arrived, I was employed by a practice where Dr. Kiley was a chief referral source. I had to prove to her my abilities before she would regularly refer patients. I respect her dedication to her patients to ensure that they receive only the best treatment from all that are involved with their care. Dr. Kiley is dedicated to implementing a comprehensive, multi-disciplinary team with the primary focus for symptom relief and optimal healing. She recognizes the need for Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy as a key part of this team. Dr. Kiley has indicated to me that one of her ongoing goals is to educate the patient and medical community. I recently had the honor, with my business partner Sharon Warwick, to present with Dr. Kiley at a Women’s Health and Wellness Conference. I look forward to future collaboration with her in order to treat, educate and heal this most underserved patient population.
Marina P.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr Linda Kiley is a great Doctor Very professional, knowledgeable very efficient. Very fortunate to have DrKiley for treatment of all my pelvic issues
Marian P.
Submitted 02/20/19
My wife and I were always pleased, Linda took her time and explained everything. We wish we could her, to take care of my wife. If you know where she is practicing, we would appreciate a call.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have always had complete confidence in Dr. Kiley. She has always taken the time to discuss any questions or problems that I have had, and I have never felt my appointments being rushed.
Alba D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Kiley is a very compassionate and caring doctor. She takes the time to explain things to me. She is supportive and makes sure that I am comfortable. She is very knowledgeable. She always guides me in the right direction. Always professional. Staff at the office is excellent. Love Dr. Kiley.
Beth A.
Submitted 10/20/18
DR KIley IS NOT ONLY THE BEST EUROGYNOCOLGIST IN THE WORLD BUT THE MOST CARING DR I HAVE EVER KNOWN
Mary B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very thorough explanation of the results of my tests as well as thorough explanation of options for rehab starting with the most conservative. Appreciated that the first option was PT and not meds. Thorough explanation of tests and options
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/19/18
She is awesome went in for a surgical consultation, she spent a lot of time with me on two seperate visits. Made a plan and she will be doing the surgery I need down the road.
Zeena S.
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience with Dr. Kylie and her staff is always very professional and wonderful they are a wonderful team especially doctor Kylie and her nurse practitioner they are just so great I appreciate them and thank them for taking great care of me ❤️
Jayde B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Amazing care, patience, and professionalism! We are most grateful to everyone for the great work that you do! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Ellen C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great
Vanessa W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Doctor was really nice
Jane S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Thorough and personable. Came out of my appointment well informed and confident in her knowledge and ability. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very reassuring
Sue G.
Submitted 10/08/18
She was knowledgeable, listened to me and outstanding
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Nice to have a practice that is professional efficient and cares.
Donna Y.
Submitted 09/26/18
I was treated quickly and efficiently .. I felt confident in the doctor.
Muriel F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Jennifer is a warm and caring individual who answered my questions intelligently with a great deal of knowledge. I very much appreciated her input.
Lana Elaine F.
Submitted 09/25/18
I highly recommend the practice Jennifer the nurse Practioner was delightful to work with and very informative Lana Feldman