Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A. Kiley, MD

Urogynecologist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

40 total reviews

Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A. Kiley, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A. Kiley, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marian P.
Submitted 02/20/19
My wife and I were always pleased, Linda took her time and explained everything. We wish we could her, to take care of my wife. If you know where she is practicing, we would appreciate a call.
Barbara S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have always had complete confidence in Dr. Kiley. She has always taken the time to discuss any questions or problems that I have had, and I have never felt my appointments being rushed.
Alba D.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Kiley is a very compassionate and caring doctor. She takes the time to explain things to me. She is supportive and makes sure that I am comfortable. She is very knowledgeable. She always guides me in the right direction. Always professional. Staff at the office is excellent. Love Dr. Kiley.
Beth A.
Submitted 10/20/18
DR KIley IS NOT ONLY THE BEST EUROGYNOCOLGIST IN THE WORLD BUT THE MOST CARING DR I HAVE EVER KNOWN
Mary B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Very thorough explanation of the results of my tests as well as thorough explanation of options for rehab starting with the most conservative. Appreciated that the first option was PT and not meds. Thorough explanation of tests and options
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/19/18
She is awesome went in for a surgical consultation, she spent a lot of time with me on two seperate visits. Made a plan and she will be doing the surgery I need down the road.
Zeena S.
Submitted 10/19/18
My experience with Dr. Kylie and her staff is always very professional and wonderful they are a wonderful team especially doctor Kylie and her nurse practitioner they are just so great I appreciate them and thank them for taking great care of me ❤️
Jayde B.
Submitted 10/19/18
Amazing care, patience, and professionalism! We are most grateful to everyone for the great work that you do! Thank you for taking such good care of me!
Ellen C.
Submitted 10/16/18
Great
Vanessa W.
Submitted 10/16/18
Doctor was really nice
Jane S.
Submitted 10/10/18
Thorough and personable. Came out of my appointment well informed and confident in her knowledge and ability. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Joan S.
Submitted 10/09/18
Very reassuring
Sue G.
Submitted 10/08/18
She was knowledgeable, listened to me and outstanding
Deborah J.
Submitted 10/04/18
Nice to have a practice that is professional efficient and cares.
Donna Y.
Submitted 09/26/18
I was treated quickly and efficiently .. I felt confident in the doctor.
Muriel F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Jennifer is a warm and caring individual who answered my questions intelligently with a great deal of knowledge. I very much appreciated her input.
Lana Elaine F.
Submitted 09/25/18
I highly recommend the practice Jennifer the nurse Practioner was delightful to work with and very informative Lana Feldman
Sandy R.
Submitted 09/22/18
I saw Dr Kileys assistant Dr. Buckman.
Joan P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Kiley always takes the time to talk with me during my visits.
Janet K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Jennifer is very knowledgeable and took good care of me.