Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A Kiley, MD

Urogynecologist located in Palm Beach Gardens, FL

43 total reviews

Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A Kiley, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Palm Beach Center for Pelvic Health: Linda A Kiley, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandy R.
Submitted 09/22/18
I saw Dr Kileys assistant Dr. Buckman.
Joan P.
Submitted 09/20/18
Dr Kiley always takes the time to talk with me during my visits.
Janet K.
Submitted 09/20/18
Jennifer is very knowledgeable and took good care of me.
Linda R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr kiley is a very caring, thorough physician. Highly recommend both Dr Kiley and her staff.
Jeanne V.
Submitted 09/17/18
Very good & informative.
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/17/18
Despite my inelequence you helped me.
Trudy W.
Submitted 09/11/18
Personable, gentle and efficient.
Michelle M.
Submitted 09/11/18
Outstanding office staff and a very knowledgeable creditable amazing dr!!
Cynthia C.
Submitted 09/05/18
She is the very Best she got my Mesh out which was imbedded in me. Thank God she saves Lives.
Cynthia P.
Submitted 09/04/18
I have had some health issues over the last 6 months. Jennifer has eased my mind and been there at any time I needed her. Calling me during her lunch to go over my questions, never making me feel alone in facing my health issues. I recommend her to every women I know that is having any kind of women health problems. I feel like I wouldn’t have been able to get thru what I have been thru without her help.
June B.
Submitted 08/24/18
I cannot find enough positive words to describe the warmth & professional expertise with which Jennifer has addressed my issues and have recommended many of my friends with similar problems to this office. Sincerely, June Budd
Viola C.
Submitted 08/23/18
Jennifer, I Thank you so very much for being caring, kind and understanding. You handled my health problems very diligently so that I can be at ease in trying to recover from my bad experience with UTI Problems You listen and explain things to me which gives me much comfort Thank you again and again Viola Cavalier
Norma G.
Submitted 08/22/18
There for a follow up after surgery. She was very caring and gentle.
Ava I.
Submitted 08/20/18
Jennifer was wonderful. She was patient, answered all my questions and did not rush me.
Sally G.
Submitted 08/17/18
We drive 2hrs to see Dr. Kiley, she is the only one I trust with my situation. I line how she is completely involved in my health care needs. She is very knowledgable and extremely careful with any kind of treatment plan for me. I know sometimes we wait, I do not mind waiting for the best. Trust me when I tell you she is the best. I have had so many bad experiences with other doctors that treat you like a number. She preformed my 8hr surgery and the out come was better then expected. Thank you Dr. Kiley and staff for all that you have done for me.
Jacquelyn H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Friendly, factual and thorough. Left knowing exactly my status and next steps.
Ann Michelle S.
Submitted 08/16/18
I had a hysterectomy 12 years ago sending me into a premature menopause causing vaginal dryness and great discomfort during sex. After having the Mona Lisa touch with Dr. Linda I had beautiful results and I'm able to enjoy my life again!! Well worth the money I highly recommend it
Sharon S.
Submitted 08/14/18
As always my visit with Dr Kiley was excellent. She is warm and efficient. She and her staff go out of their way to provide exceptional service.
Karen M.
Submitted 08/13/18
attentive to follow up and concerns. Informative, professional, courteous. Treated me as an individual.
Joan A.
Submitted 08/09/18
I would give Dr. Riley a 10.....